Contact Us

Visit or Write Us
1625 L Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20006

Call Us

Email Us
[email protected]

Local Resources 

AFSCME Local 2412
1602 S. Park Street, Suite 212
Madison, WI  53715
Email: [email protected]

Campus Mail: Box 402, Memorial Union

Current Officers and Executive Board
Page Metcalf - President ([email protected])
Susan Forrester - Vice-President
Mary Noles - Treasurer ([email protected])
Peter Haney - Recording Secretary

At-Large Executive Board Members
Gera Bodley
Mary Czynszak-Lyne ([email protected])
Rachel Smith

Mary Noles - Chief Steward ([email protected])
Mary Czynszak-Lyne ([email protected])

Lucy Ghastin
Angela Powell
James Mulder

South Central Federation of Labor Delegates
Mary Noles
Gera Bodley

Council 32 (to join)

AFSCME Wisconsin
33 Nob Hill Rd
Madison, WI 53717

Call Us

Email Us
[email protected]